Mark Stillman – Pastor

Diana Bly – Church Secretary

Mary Lou Schaffer – Book Keeper

Kathy Knudtson – Director of Faith Lutheran School 

Pilar Tucker – Assistant Director of Faith Lutheran School

Julie Tombari – Director of New Day Adult Day Care 

Dr. David McCalla – Director of Traditional Music & Choir Director

Janet Cunningham – Contemporary Worship Leader